Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by date index by Name Hany

mozilla-xmlterm-0.9.5-1 RPM for i586

[BIEN - Basic Income Earth Network]

From Doors 3.1 (RH7.1)

Name: mozilla-xmlterm Distribution: M&L Doors 3.1
Version: 0.9.5 Vendor: Mega & Loman (http://www.megaloman.com/)
Release: 1 Build date : Thu Nov 1 01:01:18 2001
Group: Networking/Other Build host: m1.megaloman.sk
Size: 252784 Source RPM: mozilla-0.9.5-1.src.rpm
Packager: Peter Hanecak <hanecak(at)megaloman.sk>
Url: http://www.mozilla.org
Summary: XML enabled Terminal Client for Mozilla
This is a terminal client written for mozilla that has special capabilities.
When combined with the xls, and xcat programs, you can get directory listings with
thumbnails for images, and you can cat known file types and view them inline.

Provides

Requires

Copyright

MPL

Changelog

* Wed Oct 31 2001 Peter Hanecak <hanecak(at)megaloman.sk>
  - RPM_OPT_FLAGS used (may be dangerous - we'll see)
* Wed Oct 31 2001 Peter Hanecak <hanecak(at)megaloman.sk>
  - merged changes from mozilla-0.9.5-1mdk package (see below)
* Tue Oct 23 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.5-1mdk
  - Release 0.9.5
  - Remove patches 23, 24, 26 (merged upstream)
  - Update patch 25 with reviewed fix
  - Add mozilla composer menu entry
  - Add support for Acroread rpm plugin
* Sun Oct 14 2001 Stew Benedict <sbenedict(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.4-6mdk
  - PPC patches for javascript
* Fri Oct 12 2001 Frederic Lepied <flepied(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.4-5mdk
  - rebuild for libpng3
* Mon Oct 01 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.4-4mdk
  - Patch25: fix detection of euro locales
  - Patch26: don't complain when loading plugin (Mozilla CVS)
* Fri Sep 21 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.4-3mdk
  - Update source5
* Thu Sep 20 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.4-2mdk
  - Fix triggers for java/flash/Realplayer
  - Patch24: fix topcrash with flash and java
* Tue Sep 18 2001 Peter Hanecak <hanecak(at)megaloman.sk>
  - merged changes from mozilla-0.9.4-1mdk package (see below)
* Sat Sep 15 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.4-1mdk
  - Release 0.9.4
  - Regenerate patches 0, 1 and 7
  - Remove patches 20 & 22 (merged upstream)
* Mon Sep 03 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.3-8mdk
  - Add trigger for j2re (new name of jre package)
  - Add Mandrake bookmarks
* Fri Aug 31 2001 Peter Hanecak <hanecak(at)megaloman.sk>
  - merged changes from mozilla-0.9.3-7mdk package (see below)
* Wed Aug 22 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.3-7mdk
  - Argg, apply patch23 for xinerama
* Wed Aug 22 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.3-6mdk
  - Regenerate patch7: use local index.html page also at first startup
* Tue Aug 21 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.3-5mdk
  - Fix error in Real plugin trigger
* Tue Aug 21 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.3-4mdk
  - Patch23: don't query Xinerama if it is not activated
  - Enable Xinerama
  - To keep it safe, lower optimizations
* Mon Aug 06 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.3-3mdk
  - This time, optimisations should be ok (remove omit-frame-pointer)
  - Fix triggers on package upgrade
* Sun Aug 05 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.3-2mdk
  - Remove some optimizations (was breaking preferences)
* Fri Aug 03 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.3-1mdk
  - Release 0.9.3
  - Remove patches 12, 22, 23, 24 (merged upstream)
  - Regenerate patches 0
  - Enable more optimizations
  - Patch22: fix build (some static lib were not found)
* Wed Aug 01 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.2-8mdk
  - Modify verify options for generated files
  - Disable mathml (fix crash reported by Brian J. Murrel)
* Mon Jul 23 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.2-7mdk
  - Fix bad buildid when recompiling package
  - new subpackage for javascript library
  - resync with Blizzard specfile :
    - Add verify options to three files that change when you install.
    - use official patch for Patch23
* Fri Jul 13 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan(at)eijk.ni> 0.9.2-6mdk
  - BuildRequires:	gtk+-devel
  - Removed BuildRequires:	perl
  - Removed BuildRequires:	zlib-devel
* Mon Jul 09 2001 Peter Hanecak <hanecak(at)megaloman.sk>
  - merged changes from mozilla-0.9.2-4mdk package (see below)
* Thu Jul 05 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.2-5mdk
  - Patch24: use POSIX compliant switch for cp
  - Re-add test on POSIX compliance for cp
* Tue Jul 03 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.2-4mdk
  - Patch22: move umask fix in this patch
  - Patch23: don't use readlink in mozilla.sh
  - Patch12: fix segfault when exiting with some plugins
  - Remove a lot of source file, they are in main tarball
* Mon Jul 02 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.2-3mdk
  - Fix detection of j2sdk 1.4
* Mon Jul 02 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.2-2mdk
  - Fix source 6 to comply with latest cp
  - Ooops, fix bad devel package
* Mon Jul 02 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.2-1mdk
  - Release 0.9.2
  - Remove patch 12 (merged upstream)
* Thu Jun 28 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.1-3mdk
  - Fix rebuild-database script with non-standard umask (thanks to Ralf_Ahlbrink)
* Mon Jun 11 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.1-2mdk
  - Patch12: fix problem with Galeon and Nautilus (bug 83157)
* Fri Jun 08 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9.1-1mdk
  - Release 0.9.1
  - Regenerate patches 0, 1, 6
  - Remove patch 9 & 12 (merged upstream)
* Wed Jun 06 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-5mdk
  - Workaround for default CA not loaded : add dependency on libnss3 + symlink
* Fri May 25 2001 Peter Hanecak <hanecak(at)megaloman.sk>
  - merged changes from mozilla-0.9-4mdk package (see below)
* Mon May 21 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-4mdk
  - Add PreReq on libnspr4 (otherwhise mozilla registry are not created 
    at install time)
* Thu May 17 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-3mdk
  - Merge psm back in main package 
  - Add xmlterm package
  - Use libnspr3 and libnss3 for building mozilla
* Tue May 15 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-2mdk
  - Remove patch10 (we only have /usr/share/doc/HTML)
* Mon May 14 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.9-1mdk
  - Release 0.9
  - Sync with Mozilla official specfile (0.9-0)
    - Add rebuild-database script
    - Regenerate patches 0, 1, 6
    - Remove patches 12, 13, 21 (merged upstream)
    - Update make package script to put shared libraries in /usr/lib
* Mon Apr 30 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.8.1-5mdk
  - Add trigger for RealPlayer plugin
* Fri Apr 27 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.8.1-4mdk
  - Add triggers to detect when Sun Java RPM are installed to install Java plugin
  - Resync with Blizzard specfile (0.8.1-3) :
  	patch12 : links nspr and other base libraries with libc explicitly
  	patch13 : disable rpath => no longer requires to uninstall mozilla rpm to rebuild it
* Fri Apr 20 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.8.1-3mdk
  - resync with Blizzard specfile (0.8.1-0 and 2001041017)
  - resync with Mdk 0.8-7mdk specfile
  - patch for bug 73947 to prevent bug in Nautilus
* Fri Mar 30 2001 Peter Hanecak <hanecak(at)megaloman.sk>
  - merged changes from mozilla-0.8.1-2mdk package (see below)
* Wed Mar 28 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.8.1-2mdk
  - Use official source tarball
* Tue Mar 27 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.8.1-1mdk
  - Release 0.8.1
  - resync with Blizzard specfile (pre-0.8.1-6)
  - use CVS snapshot since source tarball is not yet available)
  - Update mozilla.sh
  - Regenerate patch0, patch7, patch8, patch10
  - Remove patch 1 (merged upstream)
* Tue Mar 13 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.8-2mdk
  - Switch to standard theme by default
  - Remove focus patch 
  - Add specific menu entry for GNOME (workaround for interaction with xalf)
  - resync with Blizzard specfile (0.8-2)
* Fri Feb 23 2001 Peter Hanecak <hanecak(at)megaloman.sk>
  - adapted to Doors Linux
* Fri Feb 16 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.8-1mdk
  - Relese 0.8
  - resync with Blizzard specfile (0.8-1)
* Wed Feb 07 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.7-3mdk
  - Resync with Blizzard specfile (0.7-11)
  - Correct postun script => upgrading mozilla should be smooth with future version
* Wed Jan 17 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.7-2mdk
  - Resync with Blizzard specfile (0.7-3)
  - Add missing library for galeon
* Wed Jan 10 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.7-1mdk
  - Release 0.7
* Mon Jan 08 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 0.7-0.2001010614.1mdk
  - Prerelease based on CVS (contains crypto support)
  - Merge new patches from Christopher Blizzard (2001010614-0)
  - Try to use Java and Flash plugin (need JDK 1.3.0_1 and netscape 4.76 installed)
* Wed Nov 08 2000 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 5.0.0-0.M18.4mdk
  - Rebuild with new libstdc++
  - merge new patches from Christopher Blizzard specfile (M18-4) :
  		- Add patch for bug 54860 (Linux-psm warning dialog hangs browser)
  		- Add patches for bugs 56793 and 56753.
* Mon Oct 16 2000 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 5.0.0-0.M18.3mdk
  - Merge patches from Alexander Skwar :
  	-Add missing menu file and icons
  	-Add missing dependency
* Fri Oct 13 2000 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 5.0.0-0.M18.2mdk
  - Merge Christopher Blizzard (RedHat) specfile
* Fri Oct 13 2000 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 5.0.0-0.M18.1mdk
  - Release M18
  - Remove old patches
* Wed Aug 30 2000 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 5.0.0-0.M17.4mdk
  - Merge specfile and fixes from Christopher Blizzard 
  - change again page numbering (should be stable now)..
* Fri Aug 25 2000 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 5.0_M17-3mdk
  - Provide non-corrupted icons
* Fri Aug 25 2000 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 5.0_M17-2mdk
  - Add correct icons
* Fri Aug 18 2000 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat(at)mandrakesoft.com> 5.0_M17-1mdk
  - Release M17
* Fri May 05 2000 Lenny Cartier <lenny(at)mandrakesoft.com> 5.0_M13-3mdk
  - fix menu file
* Fri Mar 03 2000 Lenny Cartier <lenny(at)mandrakesoft.com> 5.0_M13-2mdk
  - add menu entry for sub package mozilla browser
* Fri Feb 25 2000 Stefan van der Eijk <s.vandereijk(at)chello.nl> 5.0_M13-1mdk
  - fixed version-naming --> mozilla-browser needs mozilla-install, not
    mozilla-M13-install.
* Sun Feb 13 2000 Stefan van der Eijk <s.vandereijk(at)chello.nl>
  - M13
* Wed Jan 05 2000 Lenny Cartier <lenny(at)mandrakesoft.com>
  - used srpm from mozilla.org
  - bz2 archive
  - remove the paths in the post sections
  - modified the install section

Files

/usr/bin/xcat
/usr/bin/xls
/usr/bin/xmlterm
/usr/lib/mozilla/chrome/xmlterm.jar
/usr/lib/mozilla/components/libxmlterm.so
/usr/lib/mozilla/components/xmlterm-service.js
/usr/lib/mozilla/components/xmlterm.xpt


[Feywa - Resource Allocation Tool]

Generated by rpm2html 1.11.3

Peter Hanecak, Mon Jul 8 11:18:42 2013