Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by date index by Name Hany

mozilla-psm-1.3.1-1 RPM for i586

[BIEN - Basic Income Earth Network]

From Doors 4.0 (RH8.0)

Name: mozilla-psm Distribution: M&L Doors 4.0
Version: 1.3.1 Vendor: Mega & Loman (http://www.megaloman.com/)
Release: 1 Build date : Wed May 28 23:33:14 2003
Group: Applications/Internet Build host: w1.md.megaloman.sk
Size: 946328 Source RPM: mozilla-1.3.1-1.src.rpm
Packager: Peter Hanecak <hanecak(at)megaloman.sk>
Url:
Summary: Personal Security Manager
The Personal Security Manager is a set of libraries that allow Mozilla
to talk to the Network Security Services layer.  It allows Mozilla to
access SSL web sites and manage cryptographic keys.

Provides

Requires

Copyright

MPL

Changelog

* Tue May 27 2003 Peter Hanecak <hanecak(at)megaloman.sk> 1.3.1-1
  - update to 1.3.1
* Wed Feb 12 2003 Peter Hanecak <hanecak(at)megaloman.sk> 1.2.1-1
  - update to 1.2.1
* Wed Oct 30 2002 Peter Hanecak <hanecak(at)megaloman.sk> 1.0.1-26.2
  * Wed Oct 23 2002 Peter Hanecak <hanecak(at)megaloman.sk> 1.0.1-26.1
  - merged with RedHat's mozilla 1.0.1-26 package (see below)
  - removed old entries from changelog
  - build also for other ix86 architectures
* Thu Oct 03 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com> 1.0.1-26
  - Include patch for moz bug #169982
* Fri Sep 20 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com> 1.0.1-25
  - Include patch for moz security bug #145579
* Fri Aug 30 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com> 1.0.1-24
  - Make sure to do a killall -9, not just a regular killall
* Wed Aug 28 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com> 1.0.1-23
  - Don't include mozilla.desktop since the redhat-web.desktop file in
    htmlview will launch mozilla.
* Sat Aug 24 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com> 1.0.1-22
  - Final 1.0.1 bits.
* Fri Aug 23 2002 Jakub Jelinek <jakub(at)redhat.com> 1.0.1-21
  - change make clobber_all back to make distclean, otherwise
    config.cache etc. are left around and we build with the same
    gcc/g++ once again
* Thu Aug 22 2002 Jakub Jelinek <jakub(at)redhat.com> 1.0.1-20
  - pack the 3.2 libraries into a tarball
  - bzip2 source tarball
  - build some libraries with g++ 3.2, so that OpenOffice.org
    can link against it
  - remove hardcoded /tmp/mozilla*.list paths, put them into
    %{_builddir}/mozilla
  - include man page
* Wed Aug 21 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com> 1.0.1-17
  - Disable mozilla-specific search engines
* Wed Aug 21 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com> 1.0.1-16
  - Include prereq for killall and include killall calls in
    mozilla-rebuild-databases.pl to kill regxpcom and regchrome in case
    the kill -9 doesn't work.
  - Include missing css bits to the native theme patch (thanks to bryner
    for pointing this out.)
  - Include newer default bookmarks
* Fri Aug 09 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com> 1.0.1-15
  - Don't include redhat-web.desktop since it's in htmlview now.
* Fri Aug 09 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com> 1.0.1-14
  - Update to newer snapshot.
  - Require htmlview since the redhat-web.desktop is going to use it.
* Thu Aug 08 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com>
  - Update to a newer snapshot
  - Native themes patch (really, merge theme changes back from the trunk)
* Sun Aug 04 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com>
  - Update to a newer snapshot.
* Thu Aug 01 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com>
  - Update to a newer snapshot.
* Wed Jul 24 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com>
  - Use redhat-menus files.
  - Use over-the-spot by default.
* Fri Jul 12 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com>
  - Fix Comment section in desktop file.
* Thu Jul 11 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com>
  - Rebuild with newer snapshot.
* Wed Jul 10 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com>
  - Rebuild using gcc 2.96.
* Mon Jul 08 2002 Chris Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com>
  - Include patch to try to get flash working
  - Update to newer 1.0.1 snapshot
* Mon Jul 01 2002 Chris Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com>
  - Update to newer 1.0.1 snapshot
  - Move libs into the system that need to be there
* Tue Jun 25 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com>
  - Change mozilla-rebuild-databases.pl to remove compreg.dat as well as
    component.reg.
* Sun Jun 23 2002 Chris Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com>
  - Move nspr + nss back into /usr/lib
* Thu Jun 20 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard(at)redhat.com>
  - Time for a new changelog.
* Thu May 16 2002 Peter Hanecak <hanecak(at)megaloman.sk>
  - merged with RedHat's mozilla 0.9.9-12.7.3 package (see below)

Files

/usr/lib/mozilla-1.3.1/chrome/pipnss.jar
/usr/lib/mozilla-1.3.1/chrome/pippki.jar
/usr/lib/mozilla-1.3.1/components/libpipboot.so
/usr/lib/mozilla-1.3.1/components/libpipnss.so
/usr/lib/mozilla-1.3.1/components/libpippki.so
/usr/lib/mozilla-1.3.1/components/pipboot.xpt
/usr/lib/mozilla-1.3.1/components/pipnss.xpt
/usr/lib/mozilla-1.3.1/components/pippki.xpt
/usr/lib/mozilla-1.3.1/libnssckbi.so


[Feywa - Resource Allocation Tool]

Generated by rpm2html 1.11.3

Peter Hanecak, Mon Jul 8 11:18:42 2013